top of page

THE BRIEF (edited); Betrayed NOT Beaten - soon the be published...


Rooster used to always tell me to jam the bedroom door shut at nights but the nursery was in the next room and I wanted to keep the door open to hear my Angel wake up in the early hours of the morning for her regular feed. She was only three months old. I was house sharing (but not the bedroom) with a cop I knew nothing about but trusted his badge. After all it represents the enforcement of the law and upholding human rights. I didn't realise that he was hiding behind my credibility to clear himself from rape charges. He claimed to love children but at the same time was under the microscope for raping an innocent fourteen year old girl. He was a smart one and denied any sexual relations with her but we both knew he was lying. I wasn't about to keep silent, it was an insult to female race. Authorities needed my testimony but without the promise of witness protection, I could not possibly give it.

Then one night he came home after his usual shift and decided to help himself to my bed while I was in a deep sleep. I didn’t even hear him come in. I woke up with his lips tight to me ear whispering, ‘I'm going to teach you how to keep your big mouth shut’. All of a sudden he was on top of me forcing my underwear off in a violent rush. His six foot body built like a lazy beach whale and he was too heavy to shake off. I was loosing air, his chest covering my mouth and could feel myself slowly suffocating. Rooster gave me a baseball bat because he didn't like cops and after much struggle, I managed to release my right hand and grab it from under my bed. I had to scuffle among loose shoes to get a good grip. I finally managed to raise it above his head and hit him across the back. It was dark and I couldn’t see my target. He enjoyed it and asked for another one and by the time I took the second swing, he managed to penetrate me but not deep enough to ejaculate. I took another swing and this time I got him properly, across the back of the head. He quickly jumped off and collapsed on the floor which gave me enough time to grab my daughter out of her cott wrapped in a blanket and escape to Rooster's house with just a red robe wrapped tight around me. Rooster opened the door and before I got a chance to open my mouth he said, ‘I bloody told you, that motherfucker is disturbed’ and that was before he heard what just happened.

After a background check and filing formal complaints entrusted in the hands of his superiors at the local cop shop, we discovered his brother was in the Federal Police Force and vowed to protect him. His credibility was squeaky clean.

It took 'da pigs' seven years to falsify the enough evidence against me to warrant institutionalisation; the psychiatric ward of the hospital was the only way they could shut me up, well at least for while anyway but not for ever. They stole my children from right under me and then tried to dispose of me in the nut house, branding me with a mental health disorder I did not suffer, the type of diagnosis that is handed to notorious criminals who are a danger to the community, who rape and murder in cold blood. They wanted to lock me up and throw away the key and they thought their case was finally closed but I was not done yet, the fun had only just begun!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page